PDA

View Full Version : MLB Park Addresses?



lizard-jd
05-15-2010, 10:38 PM
Do we have a list anywhere of these ballpark addresses? There used to be a thread where these were listed but I did a "search" and the only ones I found were for the ST sites.

Oxxon
05-16-2010, 12:25 AM
Anaheim Angels (http://www.angelsbaseball.com/)
2000 Gene Autry Way
Anaheim, CA. 92806

(http://www.azdiamondbacks.com/)
Arizona Diamondbacks (http://www.azdiamondbacks.com/)
P.O. Box 2095
Phoenix, AZ. 85001

(http://www.atlantabraves.com/)
Atlanta Braves (http://www.atlantabraves.com/)
P.O. Box 4064
Atlanta, GA. 30302

(http://www.theorioles.com/)
Baltimore Orioles (http://www.theorioles.com/)
333 W. Camden Street
Baltimore, MD. 21201

(http://www.redsox.com/)
Boston Red Sox (http://www.redsox.com/)
4 Yawkey Way
Boston, MA 02215

(http://www.cubs.com/)
Chicago Cubs (http://www.cubs.com/)
1060 Addison Street
Chicago, IL 60616

(http://www.chisox.com/)
Chicago White Sox (http://www.chisox.com/)
333 W. 35th Street
Chicago, IL 60616

(http://www.cincinnatireds.com/)
Cincinnati Reds (http://www.cincinnatireds.com/)
100 Cinergy Field
Cincinnati, OH 45202

(http://www.indians.com/)
Cleveland Indians (http://www.indians.com/)
2401 Ontario Street
Cleveland, OH 44115

(http://www.coloradorockies.com/)
Colorado Rockies (http://www.coloradorockies.com/)
Coors Field
2001 Blake Street
Denver, CO 80205-2000

(http://www.detroittigers.com/)
Detroit Tigers (http://www.detroittigers.com/)
Comerica Park
2100 Woodward Ave.
Detroit, MI 48201
(313) 962-4000

(http://www.flamarlins.com/)
Florida Marlins (http://www.flamarlins.com/)
2269 NW 199th Street
Miami, FL 33056

(http://www.astros.com/)
Houston Astros (http://www.astros.com/)
P.O. Box 288
Houston, TX 77001-0288

(http://www.kcroyals.com/)
Kansas City Royals (http://www.kcroyals.com/)
P.O. Boz 419969
Kansas City, MO 64141

(http://www.dodgers.com/)
Los Angeles Dodgers (http://www.dodgers.com/)
1000 Elysian Park Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90012

(http://www.milwaukeebrewers.com/)
Milwaukee Brewers (http://www.milwaukeebrewers.com/)
P.O. Box 3099
Milwaukee, WI 53201-3099

(http://www.mntwins.com/)
Minnesota Twins (http://www.mntwins.com/)
501 Chicago Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN 55415

(http://www.montrealexpos.com/)
Montreal Expos (http://www.montrealexpos.com/)
4549 Pierre-de-Coubertin Ave.
Montreal, PQ HIV 3N7

(http://www.mets.com/)
New York Mets (http://www.mets.com/)
Roosevelt Ave & 126th Street
New York, NY 11368

(http://www.yankees.com/)
New York Yankees (http://www.yankees.com/)
Yankee Stadium
E. 161 Street & River Ave.
New York, NY 10451

(http://www.oaklandathletics.com/)
Oakland Athletics (http://www.oaklandathletics.com/)
Oakland Coliseum
700 Coliseum Way
Oakland, Ca 94621-1918

(http://www.phillies.com/)
Philadelphia Phillies (http://www.phillies.com/)
P.O. Box 7575
Philadelphia, PA 19101

(http://www.pirateball.com/)
Pittsburgh Pirates (http://www.pirateball.com/)
600 Stadium Circle
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

(http://www.stlcardinals.com/)
St. Louis Cardinals (http://www.stlcardinals.com/)
250 Stadium Plaza
St. Louis, MO 63102

(http://www.padres.com/)
San Diego Padres (http://www.padres.com/)
P.O. Box 2000
San Diego, CA 92112-2000

(http://www.sfgiants.com/home/sfg_homepage.html)
San Francisco Giants (http://www.sfgiants.com/home/sfg_homepage.html)
Pacific Bell Park
24 Willie Mays Plaza
San Francisco, CA 94107
(415) 972-2000

(http://www.mariners.org/)
Seattle Mariners (http://www.mariners.org/)
P.O. Box 41000
411 First Ave. S.
Seattle, WA 98104

(http://www.devilrays.com/)
Tampa Bay Devil Rays (http://www.devilrays.com/)
1 Tropicana Drive
St. Petersburg, FL 33705

(http://www.texasrangers.com/)
Texas Rangers (http://www.texasrangers.com/)
1000 Ballpark Way
Arlington, TX 76011

(http://www.bluejays.com/)
Toronto Blue Jays (http://www.bluejays.com/)
1 Blue Jay Way
Suite 3200
Toronto, ONT M5V 1J1


Found them on a website. Good luck!

lizard-jd
05-16-2010, 09:29 AM
Oxxon, thank you so much! This may be good info. to put on a "sticky" for a TTM thread.