PDA

View Full Version : Fox News Twitter Hacked ..



INTIMADATOR2007
07-04-2011, 11:15 AM
http://www.guardian.co.uk/technology/2011/jul/04/hacking-twitter-feed-fix-news



The Fox (http://www.guardian.co.uk/media/fox) News Politics account – @foxnewspolitics (http://twitter.com/#!/foxnewspolitics) – was used to put out a number of fake tweets saying that President Obama had been shot in the head and died, and that vice-president Joe Biden had been installed in his place. The tweets went out at around 2am Pacific time (5am EST, 10am BST). Obama is in fact thought to be in Washington at the White House, where his schedule shows he is due to give a speech in the Rose Garden at 6.30pm

mrveggieman
07-04-2011, 11:39 AM
There are a lot of sick people in the world today. SMH.