PDA

View Full Version : How Do You Bump up a Thread



neelyfan
07-30-2011, 05:16 PM
Was wondering if anybody could explain how to Bump my Trader List up to the top on my hockey trading site.I went into my Thread and hit edit,in the reason for editing i put in the word Bump pressed save but nothing happened.Obviously i got it wrong..Any help would be greatly appreciated.
Thanks.David

TrFstPtch
07-30-2011, 05:55 PM
Hey, just reply to the thread with the word "bump" to bump it up to the top.

neelyfan
07-30-2011, 06:02 PM
Wow was that ever easy!! Thanks so much! Dave

Greengoblin782
07-31-2011, 06:09 PM
here are other variations of it you might see.

^^^^^
ttt
Up
Bump.