Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Back after 10 years away for the most part, huge collection to sell off

I have been collecting hockey memorabilia for over 25+ years now here in Los Angeles.

I have way to many cards now, and need to really thin my collection down.

My collection goes as far back as 1911/12 C55 up until 2010 for the most part.

I really don't collect a specific player or team, but I do have a pretty decent Los Angeles Kings collection, along with lots of Patrick Roy, Martin Brodeur, Luongo, Ryan Miller lots of goalies.
    In addition I have a bunch of Ray Bourque, Bobby Orr, Wayne Gretzky, Steve Yzerman, Mario Lemieux, Ovechkin, Messier, Beliveau, M Richard, Jacques Plante, Gump Worsley, Gordie Howe, Red Kelly...
    I have a bunch of Matt Duchene, Jack Johnson, Dan Girardi, Jonathan Bernier, Mike Cammalleri, Alexander Frolov, Kopitar, Dionne, Vachon, Brown, Kyle Clifford, Brayden Schenn, Lundqvist.

I have a lot of the 04/04 ITG Franchises West and East with many of the short prints, triple memorabilia autograph, complete jerseys of Doug Harvey, etc..

In other words I have a lot of stuff that I am looking to mainly sell, unless there is something I would like for my personal collection.

I have many game used items from stick, gloves, and helmets in addition to many autographs of HOF players alive and deceased, along with vintage memoribilia like a box of Planerts Hockey Skates still in the box in near mint condition and a cut autograph from Harold "Mush" March who is the player on the box.

I have Jacques Plante' autograph on an index card from 1977, Ace Bailey (Maple Leafs), Sid Abel, Neil Colville & Chuck Rayner (dual), James Norris (cancelled check), Maurice Richard (cancelled checks), and my grail Bun Cook, Frank Boucher, Fred Bun Cook triple autograph old ink pen.

I used to heavily trade on Beckett, but I have not really done much trading for almost 4 years.