Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Thread: I have a question..

Country

I have a question..

Sorry,I'm relatively new to card collecting and I hope I don't sound too much like an idiot..

anyway, I am trying to order some plastic top loading card holders off amazon. I need the ones that hold the thick relic cards, not the standard ones that regular base cards fit in.

What are the "top loaders" that hold the mat relics,fighter worn,etc..cards called? What size are they? I need to know so I order the correct ones.

Thank you all! Love this site BTW.Some really good folks here!

PS-Sorry if I posted this in the wrong category

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See SBDynastyWB's Items on eBay

Hey Chris, welcome to the Forums! It depends on how thick the cards are, most mats will fit in 79 - 108 point Top Loaders, but if you get the cage relics, or certain mats/triple relics, you will need 138 and for the cages, I have 197's

Is there a reason your going through Amazon? Unsure of their prices but you may do better off looking around unless the top loaders are prime eligible for shipping

Country

I'm using amazon because I don't have paypal =( . I just placed an order for a pack of 25 count 100 pt. top loaders. The total was $5.85 with free shipping.

Thank for the reply! I really appreciate it. I did some research after I posted this thread and someone said one regular card is equivalent to 20 point. So basically I took 5 regular cards and stacked them up and it was about the same thickness as a mat relics I have, so I went ahead and ordered the 100 point.

Blog Entries
    Country
    See HBlumUSMC's Items on eBay