Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 19 123411 ... LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Country
    Green Bay Packers Cincinnati Reds
    See rchurchward22's Items on eBay

rchurchward Signed Painting Success Thread...

I'm a full-time teacher but do art work for fun. I've been doing paintings for a little under a year now and have just gotten into the signed painting business. I will use this thread to show off all paintings of mine that I get signed.

All paintings are 100% authentic and painted by myself! Here are two I currently have...

Marty Turco (Signed at TicketStock in Dallas, Texas)

Dirk Nowitzski (Signed TTM with a donation to his foundation)

Just the other day I sent the following painting to Bart Starr with a donation for his charity. I talked to them via email and they said he'd be happy to sign it. Can't wait to get it back:

I already bought my autograph ticket to get this signed by Bo Jackson at the GT Sports Marketing Show in Dallas on March 17:

I sent these two paintings in to my friend Dan (michigandan) to have Denard Robinson sign at a show in Michigan:

Will show off all others once I get them signed!

SCF Rewards
    Country

Those are sick man! You are better than picaso!

SCF Rewards
    Country

What is Bart Starr e-mail address? Is it in the database?
    Thanks.

BANNED

Country

Awesome!

SCF Rewards
    Country

Those are sick man! You are better than picaso!

What is Bart Starr e-mail address? Is it in the database?
    Thanks.

Thanks! There is a "Contact Us" section on his foundations website. I sent it through the mail to his foundation. Here is the information: https://www.rawhide.org/home/support...autograph.cmsx

Thanks! I saw you got some good soccer success. I've been a huge ManUtd fan since high school and would love to see any successes you have gotten.