With the final four set, the last leg of the 2013 World Baseball Classic begins tomorrow and you can be a part of the ride in San Francisco. Two-time winner Japan faces Puerto Rico in the first semifinal on Sunday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT, while the second semifinal features the Dominican Republic taking on an upstart Kingdom of the Netherlands team on Monday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT. The winners of the two semifinals will then clash in Tuesday's final at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT to crown this year's World Baseball Classic champion.

http://web.worldbaseballclassic.com/...3108-570689000