Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Country

Most Creative and Unique Basketball Sets Ever!

I have been collecting basketball cards since 1999, but I quit the hobby after a year or two, and fortunately I rejoined the hobby about two year ago. Sometimes I look at the old cards from late 90s and early 2000s, and I feel some of the cards at that time are really beautiful and unique. The designers were absolutely amazing, some cards were full of creative. Anyway, please list some sets that you think are creative and unique. Thanks!

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See glaspi2's Items on eBay

I always thought these were really nice:

SCF Rewards
    Country

That card is nice, I never seen that card before. Thanks for picture. I personally like the cards with unique shapes or something special. I like PowerDeck Cards, 1997-98 Upper Deck Diamond Visions, Ultra Star Power Supreme... I will post some pictures later.

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See jmmintz's Items on eBay

I like this insert set a bit (from 98/99 Upper Deck Encore)

SCF Rewards
    Country

Nice! I think there were many unique and excellent designed sets made between 1996-1999, for instance, 96 E-X2000 A Cut Above, 97 E-X2001 Jambalaya, 97 SPx... I pretty much like the 97 SPx, so I still looking to get a KG SPx Grand Finale. By the way, do you know why the 99 KG PowerDeck Extreme is so uncommon to see? I have been looking for that card for about two years.

SCF Rewards
    Country