Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See ronfir's Items on eBay

Ultimate Major Hit 1/1 Ekblad & Rinne question

I thought I was finished with 2014-15 Ultimate but I broke two more packs today. May have hit one of my all time GREAT hits from UD hockey.

Pack one had two nice patches

~[URL=http://s134.photobucket.com/user/ronfir/media/Upper%20Deck%20Hockey%20GU/2014-15%20UD%20Game/Maple%20Leafs.jpg.html][/URL

And this 1/10 Rinne auto patch. Patch seems to be a "1" but his number on the uniform on the card is 35 I am not an expert on Nashville, anyone know what goes?

~[URL=http://s134.photobucket.com/user/ronfir/media/Upper%20Deck%20Hockey%20GU/2014-15%20UD%20Game/Pikka.jpg.html][/URL

Now to pack number two

Rip and the behind the base Eberle was a redemption for the rookie auto

John Klingberg

Next card was this

Push that aside and see the back of another redemption. Odd?????

Flip it over and the first thing I see is

CARD IS NUMBERED TO 1

Did I just hit my first UD shield? Well no but still it may a very, very nice card

This is the redemption:

Redeem the Ekblad and get a message "Check back for Details" ?????? Not sure what that means?

Any body know anything about the Rinne or this Ekblad? At the local we did some research and think it may be a fight strap and snap /button???

SCF Rewards
    Country

The "1" is the left vertical bar of the 5 just upside down. Nice hits.

SCF Rewards
    Country

The "1" is the left vertical bar of the 5 just upside down. Nice hits.

Thanks for letting me know.

SCF Rewards
    Transferred Feedback
    Beckett (139)
    Country
    See adamslogikcards's Items on eBay