Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SCF Rewards
    Country

New to card collecting this decade.

Hello everyone, im fairly new to card collecting this decade. I have not done it since i was in my mid teens. I recently inherited my brothers collection and it is full of everything from all 3 major sports up until this year. Everyting is from high end to low end graded to non graded. Flawless, National Treasures, Gold Standard ect.... He was buying into the breaks where the cards come in the suitcase looking cases. "all i know is they were increadably expensive but he did get a few Curry auto's out of it. There are Even some older mid 80's to early 90's baseball rookies graded 10. I collect game used baseball items mostly from the White Sox. I am keeping a few cards but not much and moving the rest. I will be posting everything a little at a time because there are so many boxes. All my prices will be negotiable just looking to move. I have about 6 Large rubermaid containers full of cards in cases it looks like someone moving a card shop. If anyone is interested in anything specific please email me otherwise I will be listing a few things at a time then moving to ebay if they do not sell.

You can email me.

[email protected]

SCF Rewards
    Country
    New York Yankees New York Giants New York Rangers

helf35- Welcome to SCF!. I would be interested in knowing what graded cards you have.
    Always Looking for:

A) Graded Vintage (Pre-1980) (BGS, BVG, PSA, SGC) in all sports
    B) Graded True RC's (No inserts or parallels) (BGS, PSA, SGC) in all sports
    C) Certified Auto and GU cards of players from the 70's and further back in all sports

SCF Rewards
    Country