Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

SCF Rewards
    Country

Anyone have good rookie reprints (Gretzky, Orr, Lemieux, Roy, Hull, etc)?

Looking for a small lot of rookie reprints (front and back) of any star player rookie cards or any other nice reprints of famous cards such as those old cigarette hockey cards (just one per player). I know really good ones that feel like the real thing exist for Gretzky, Orr, Lemieux, Roy, both Hulls, Sakic, Coffey, Amonte, Trottier, etc. I'm not talking about those Parkhurst Reprint sets made by actual card companies in the 90s or Topps Archive or O-Pee-Chee 25th Anniversary.

Was just curious if anyone had them for cheap with Canadian shipping (if I could afford more then I'd be looking for the real thing lol but I'm a student so my collection is mostly common cards of good players).

SCF Rewards
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Philadelphia Eagles Toronto Blue Jays
    See maritimesportscards's Items on eBay COMC Cards For Sale Upper Deck ePack
    Member is PayPal Verified

Reprints (really counterfeits) are illegal and should not be sold. I've been caught purchasing a Gretzky and a Lemieux and fortunately was able to get my money back. I find this post extremely sketchy and would ask the Mods to shut it down, investigate the OP, potentially remove this person from the site.

Or I could be completely paranoid and overreacting :) worth digging into this further.

Hockey Advisor

SCF Rewards
    Country
    Edmonton Oilers Toronto Blue Jays Hamilton Tiger Cats
    See 30Ranfordfan's Items on eBay COMC Cards For Sale Upper Deck ePack