Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Blog Entries
    Country
    See bobobag's Items on eBay

Elderly Woman Holds Would-Be Burglar At Bay

Bitter, clingy and packing! 85-year old grandmother holds 17-year old burglar at bay in her home. Thankfully for this grandmother gun control laws are not in effect yet. Soon as gun control goes into effect stories like this will change to unarmed grandmothers against an armed criminal with a very different ending. Unless anyone thinks that gun control laws will be abided by criminals?

Country

cool story...that would be my grandmom!

just a couple questions maybe you could help me with, cuz im far from a gun expert...Does gun control refer to the laws designed to prevent people from walking into a store and leaving with guns that minute? or from purchasing large amounts of guns at once? or from purchasing guns which have no practical hunting use (like the ones that fire 1000 bullets per second)? I mean, seriously, I really dont know...

If it is, what's wrong with gun control laws? I cant even buy more than a case of beer on a single trip in Pennsylvania...I have to walk in and out of the store many times just to get all the beer I want

Also, in your opinion, should Non-Violent convicted felons lose their constitutional right to bare arms?

Country

so does anybody want to talk guns with me or not?

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See dhudson3417's Items on eBay

I'm not familiar with the specifics of gun control laws, but I'm an advocate of the United States Constitution which obviously permits for us to have guns. Call me paranoid, but I don't want the government to outlaw our guns while keeping guns themselves at military bases. Just look at the warlords in Africa. We say it couldn't happen here, but 9/11 couldn't happen either, right?

Country