View RSS Feed


Indian Squad for the World Cup 2015

Rate this Entry
The Indian Selection committee led by Sandeep Patil has announced India’s 30 member provisional squad for the upcoming 2015 World Cup. The squad that will represent India and defend the World Cup crown which they won in 2011 will be led by Mahendra Singh Dhoni.

Read Full Article :