Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Country

Image uploading question

I recently uploaded a few card images into the manager. This months' site contest got me motivated enough to help the site out with some images they did not have. My question, since I've never done it before is whether they are going to get validated or not. I just didn't know how long it took for validation. I'm figuring why do more in the same manner if all I have to do is make a couple small changes. If anyone wants to check the images I've done and let me know that would be great too.
    Thanks.

OPG Basketball Manager

SCF Rewards
    Blog Entries
    Transferred Feedback
    Beckett (123)
    Country
    Utah Jazz Chicago Cubs Chicago Bears
    See bballkm32's Items on eBay Packrip.com Traders COMC Cards For Sale

Don't quote me on this, but from what I can see, the images should be cropped a little closer to the card and not the card holder. Also, the cards should be oriented the right way for them to be accepted.
    Collecting Karl Malone, Ryne Sandberg, Pat Angerer, Tavian Banks, Devyn Marble, Aaron White, Jarrod Uthoff, Tyler Cook, Keegan Murray, Kris Murray, Luka Garza, Joe Wieskamp, Jordan Bonhannon, DJ Carton
    Hidden Content

Inventory:
    Hidden Content

SCF Rewards
    Country

Don't quote me on this, but from what I can see, the images should be cropped a little closer to the card and not the card holder. Also, the cards should be oriented the right way for them to be accepted.

I uploaded some '73's........cropped them and oriented them. Still got rejected. Any help/advice would be appreciated.

SCF Rewards
    Country