In April, Press Pass will release 2013 Press Pass Fanfare Football featuring one pack of five autographs.

The autographs feature chromium technology with more than 70 signers. There are seven parallels with six being numbered.

Press Pass will include three Holofoil autographed inserts of Potent Passers, Saturday Starters and Gridiron Graphs.

Players in this set include Geno Smith, Matt Barkley, Manti Teo, Tyler Wilson, Mike Glennon, Montee Ball, Eddie Lacy and Tyler Eifert.