Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22
  1. #1

    GTS Mens Olympic Hockey Sunday Feb 19/06

    Standings

    Rick Polus ~ 2

    Bonds_25 ~ 1(congrat's on winning Game 6)
    ceraholt ~ 1(Congrat's on winning Game 5)
    dirtydistance ~ 1
    Rogulon ~ 1(Congrat's on winning Game 4)
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 1
    Sludgy ~ 1(congrat's on winning Game 1)
    spolcacyear ~ 1
    Stormbringer ~ 1
    thekingpin ~ 1

    Deadline on the Following 3 games 6 AM EST/3 AM PST Please watch the Deadline please.

    Game 1- Ice Hockey Men: Germany vs. Switzerland

    Game 2- Ice Hockey Men: Russia vs. Latvia

    Game 3- Ice Hockey Men: Slovakia vs. Kazakhstan

    Deadline for Game 4- 10:30 AM EST/7:30 AM PST

    Game 4- Men: USA vs. Sweden

    Deadline for Game 5 and 6- 2 PM EST/11 AM PST

    Game 5- Men: Czech Republic vs. Italy

    Game 6- Men: Finland vs. Canada

  2. Check out the deals at Bear Ridge Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2
    Germany: 5-2
    Russia: 5-2
    Kazakhstan: 5-2
    USA: 5-2
    Czech Republic: 5-2
    Canada: 5-2

  4. #3
    Switzerland 7-5
    Russia 7-5
    Slovakia 7-5
    USA 7-5
    Italy 7-5
    Canada 8-3

  5. #4
    Game 1- Ice Hockey Men: Switzerland 3-2

    Game 2- Ice Hockey Men: Russia 4-2

    Game 3- Ice Hockey Men: Slovakia5-1

    Deadline for Game 4- 10:30 AM EST/7:30 AM PST

    Game 4- Men: USA 6-3

    Deadline for Game 5 and 6- 2 PM EST/11 AM PST

    Game 5- Men: Czech Republic 3-2

    Game 6- Men: Canada 7-4

  6. #5
    Game 1- Switzerland 4-1

    Game 2- Russia 4-1

    Game 3- Slovakia 4-1

    Game 4- Men: USA 4-1

    Game 5- Czech Republic 4-1

    Game 6- Canada 4-1

  7. #6
    Switzerland 4-2
    Russia 6-2
    Slovakia 4-2
    USA 6-1
    Czech 4-2
    Canada 7-1

  8. #7
    Switzerland 5-2
    Russia 6-1
    Slovakia 3-2
    Sweden 4-2
    Czech Republic 5-1
    Canada 5-2

  9. #8
    Switzerland 5-1
    Russia 3-2
    Slovakia 4-3
    USA 3-2
    Czech Republic 4-1
    Canada 5-3

  10. #9
    Germany: 3-1
    Russia: 3-1
    Kazakhstan: 3-1
    USA: 3-1
    Czech Republic: 3-1
    Canada: 3-1

  11. #10
    Germany: 4-2
    Russia: 6-3
    Kazakhstan: 4-2
    USA: 4-2
    Czech Republic: 4-2
    Canada: 4-2

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on