Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 23
  1. #1

    GTS Mens Olympic Hockey Tuesday Feb 21/06

    Standings

    Sludgy ~ 3(congrat's on winning Game 3 and 4)

    Rick Polus ~ 2
    spolcacyear ~ 2(congrat's on winning Game 2)
    Stormbringer ~ 2(Congrat's on winning Game 6)

    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    cardsandbeanies ~ 1(Congrat's on winning Game 5)
    ceraholt ~ 1
    dirtydistance ~ 1
    Rogulon ~ 1
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 1
    thekingpin ~ 1

    Deadline For Games 1 Through 4 : 5:30 AM EST/ 2:30 AM PST

    Game 1 - Men: Latvia vs. Kazakhstan

    Game 2 - Men: Switzerland vs. Italy

    Game 3 - Men: Finland vs. Germany

    Game 4 - Men: Canada vs. Czech Republic

    Deadline :1 PM EST / 10 AM PST

    Game 5 - Men: Sweden vs. Slovakia

    Deadline : 2PM EST / 11 AM PST

    Game 6 - Men: USA vs. Russia

  2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
  3. #2
    Game 1 - Men: Latvia4-1

    Game 2 - Men: Switzerland 7-1

    Game 3 - Men: Finland 4-2

    Game 4 - Men: Canada 6-2

    Deadline :1 PM EST / 10 AM PST

    Game 5 - Men: Sweden 5-2

    Deadline : 2PM EST / 11 AM PST

    Game 6 - Men: USA 4-2

  4. #3
    Game 1 -Latvia 5-3

    Game 2 -Italy 5-3

    Game 3 -Germany 6-4

    Game 4 -Canada 7-2

    Game 5 -Sweden 4-3

    Game 6 -USA 6-2

  5. #4
    Game 1 -Latvia 4-1

    Game 2 -Italy 4-1

    Game 3 -Germany 4-1

    Game 4 -Canada 4-1

    Game 5 -Sweden 4-1

    Game 6 -USA 4-1

    -Mark

  6. #5
    latvia 3-2
    switzerland 4-1
    germany/finland 3-3 tie
    canada/czech 3-3 tie
    sweden/slovakia 3-3 tie
    usa 5-4

  7. #6
    Game 1 - Men: Latvia 2-0

    Game 2 - Men: Switzerland 5-2

    Game 3 - Men: Finland 4-1

    Game 4 - Men: Canada 5-3

    Game 5 - Men: Slovakia 4-3

    Game 6 - Men: USA 3-1

  8. #7
    Latvia 6-2
    Switzerland 6-2
    Germany 6-2
    Canada 7-2
    Sweden 6-2
    USA 3-2

  9. #8
    Latvia 3-2
    Italy 2-1
    Finland 6-0
    Canada 5-1
    Sweden 4-3
    Russia 5-2
    Baseball Trade Page: Hidden Content
    4 Sport Trade Bucket: Hidden Content

  10. #9
    Game 1 - Men: Latvia 4-2
    Game 2 - Men: Switzerland 4-2
    Game 3 - Men: Finland 4-0
    Game 4 - Men: Canada 4-2
    Game 5 - Men: Slovakia 4-2
    Game 6 - Men: USA 5-2

  11. #10
    Latvia 5-2
    Switzerland 5-2
    Germany 5-2
    Canada 5-2
    Sweden 5-2
    Russia 5-2

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on