Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1

    Hard to believe that these are the only guys to have won an NBA MVP

    Bob Pettit
    Bob Cousy
    Bill Russell
    Wilt Chamberlain
    Oscar Robertson
    Wes Unseld
    Willis Reed
    Kareem Abdul-Jabbar
    Dave Cowens
    Bob McAdoo
    Bill Walton
    Moses Malone
    Julius Erving
    Larry Bird
    Magic Johnson
    Michael Jordan
    Charles Barkley
    Hakeem Olajuwon
    David Robinson
    Karl Malone
    Shaquille O'Neal
    Allen Iverson
    Tim Duncan
    Kevin Garnett
    Steve Nash
    Dirk Nowitzki
    Kobe Bryant
    LeBron James
    Derrick Rose

    Just 29 guys in the NBA's history
    Baseball Trade Page: Hidden Content
    4 Sport Trade Bucket: Hidden Content

  2. #2
    But how long will it stay at 29?
    I collect: Orlando Magic Charlotte Bobcats UNC Alumni International Players Rudy Gay and James Harden.
    Also interested in any 2009/10 Upper Deck GU or Autos you may have.

    Hidden Content

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Wow, never realized that.

  5. #5
    Crazy hey. I wonder how many there are who deserved an MVP award during their career but weren't able to because of players on the list above.
    Andrew Nicholson collector
    Stolen cards: Hidden Content

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts