Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 22

Thread: GTS NHL Sunday April 2/06

     
  1. #1

    GTS NHL Sunday April 2/06

    due to some Glitches i have not been able to post the new games for GTS

    I will be posting 3 Games in NHL for This Sunday , please see the deadline's as they will be different.

    STANDINGS

    Stormbringer ~14

    Bonds_25 ~ 12(congrat's on wining 3/30/06)

    golfmanccl ~ 8
    Kobe12 ~ 8
    leftyshan ~ 8
    Rick Polus ~ 8
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 8

    CrawfordFan13 ~7
    Rick Polus ~ 7
    Rogulon ~7
    thekingpin ~ 7

    ceraholt ~ 6
    Clemens9 ~ 6
    Dodgersalltheway ~ 6
    RenegadeLonghorn ~ 6

    dd316 ~ 5
    FlyShyts ~ 5

    dirtydistance ~ 4
    Pacerbballer2 ~ 4

    dodgers23 ~ 3
    sludgy ~ 3
    spoodini ~ 3

    bl basist ~ 2
    bruinbball5 ~ 2
    Cardsandbeanies ~ 2
    coltsfan1 ~ 2
    cubsfantid ~ 2
    Gopackgo ~ 2
    kfghockeyfan315 ~ 2
    sHiNo ~ 2

    aiancwebb ~ 1
    bergzautos ~ 1
    Bill723 ~ 1
    Pwaldo ~ 1
    Steelers70s ~ 1
    Texasguy ~ 1
    thesmith00 ~ 1
    Warrior ~1

    Game 1

    Deadline : 3 PM EST/ 12 PM PST- on Date Above

    New Jersey 37-27-9
    AT
    Pittsburgh 19-42-12

    Game 2

    Deadline : 3:30 PM EST/ 12:30 PM PST

    Detroit 50-15-8
    AT
    Minnesota 34-33-7

    Game 3

    Deadline : 4 PM EST/ 1 PM PST

    Vancouver 40-28-7
    AT
    Anaheim 38-23-12

  2. Check out the deals at Bear Ridge Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4
    New Jersey 3-2
    Detroit 5-2
    Vancouver 5-2

    -Mark

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on