Page 1 of 6 1234 ... LastLast

Looking for Malcolm Mitchell, Leonard Floyd and Keith Marshall. Bring them in

lmk what you have and what you want. Malcolm
    I collect UGA Rookies:
    Hidden Content (Trade List)
    Hidden Content (Game used)
    Hidden Content (Auto's)
    I go by trade value, if you want sell value sell your card and buy the one you want. Sorry if I offended anyone.

Hi there, I have this one to trade,

58) 2016 Donruss Malcolm Mitchell RC #386 Blue Press Proof

Interested in your jimmy g bowman sterling thanks
    Wantlist...
    -2012-present Bowman Chrome first year baseball stuff.
    -Football Semistar-Star Finest, Topps Chrome, Bowman Chrome, Platinum RCs and Refractors
    -Always interested in buying via Paypal lots of stuff I collect or star refractor lots in baseball and football.

Quote Originally Posted by ILLRIMESAYA View Post
    Hi there, I have this one to trade,

58) 2016 Donruss Malcolm Mitchell RC #386 Blue Press Proof

Interested in your jimmy g bowman sterling thanks
    I have that one. Thanks tho
    I collect UGA Rookies:
    Hidden Content (Auto's)
    I go by trade value, if you want sell value sell your card and buy the one you want. Sorry if I offended anyone.

bump
    I collect UGA Rookies:
    Hidden Content (Auto's)

You probably already have it, but just checking:
    Malcolm Mitchell 2016 clear vision /999
    Hidden Content or check my SCF inventory (to the left) for inserts /parallels /autographs /game used & relics /rookies. Emmitt Hidden Content .
    -My Emmitt Smith card count: 4,904 different cards as of 8/25/18. (#ed=1,849, gu=620, autos=89, 1 of 1's=11)
    Hidden Content
    Cowboys PC (not including Emmitts): 8,507 cards (5,429 different base, 3,078 insert/parallels/autographs/games used/etc.)

Quote Originally Posted by NBSII View Post
    You probably already have it, but just checking:
    Malcolm Mitchell 2016 clear vision /999