Champion Racing Oil, a globally recognized industry leader in performance lubricants for over 60 years, will honor over a dozen Racing Champions on Dec. 7thth thru the 9th at the Performance Racing Industry (PRI) Trade Show in Indianapolis.

This press release was orginally distributed by ReleaseWire

Clinton, MO -- (ReleaseWire) -- 12/01/2017 -- Signing autographs at the Champion Booth #1455 during the PRI Show will be Racing Champions Brett Hearn, Tyler Erb, Brian Brown, Sam Hafertepe, Jr., Matt Driskell, Bobby Pierce, Jonathan Nerren, Chad Kemenah, Greg Hodnett, Johnny Herrera, Tre Starks, Tony Jackson, Roger Crockett, Dave Cain, Kelly Shyrock, Mike Nichols, Jonathan Cornell, and Hooley Huffman. Champions use Champion!

Read more: