Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Thread: 90s Randomness

SCF Rewards
    Blog Entries
    Country
    Penn State Nittany Lions New York Yankees Washington Capitals
    Twitter: @@VamosCards See jmc_70's Items on eBay Instagram: Upper Deck ePack

90s Randomness

Greetings everybody.

I'm new to the world of collecting as an adult, thanks to Jabs Family and the youtube algorithm.

I've been going through my "collection" from my childhood, and I've got about 500-600 cards from roughly 1990-2000. I'd buy a pack here or there, and there isn't any real focus to what I have.

I'm noticing I have cards from 93/94 Parkhurst, 97/98 Pinnacle, 98/99 Pacific (Omega and Paramount), 95/96 Score, some Premier and Pro Set, amongst a few others.

After I spent about 3.5 hours today cataloging 170 of the 500-600 cards, I guess I have a general question of should I keep cataloging them so that I can post them for trade/sale here, or if there's nothing that's going to be that special and isn't of value, should I stop or just organize them better.

Thanks.

OPG Assistant Manager

SCF Rewards
    Country
    New York Rangers Ottawa Senators Toronto Blue Jays
    Twitter: @Attackfan74

if you have the spare time go ahead. there may not be a lot of demand for them, but there are always set collectors and player collectors who may have an interest. And having all your traders in one spot certainly will make trading/selling easier
    Bobby Ryan NON 1/1 PC 1280/1339 95.6%
    Aidan Dudas NON 1/1 PC 47/47 100%!!!!!
    Nick Suzuki PC 152 cards
    Wayne Gretzky PC 1593 cards
    Wade Boggs PC 359 cards
    Tony Gwynn PC 187 cards
    Derek Jeter PC 90 cards

SCF Rewards
    Transferred Feedback
    (108) Hobby Insider
    Country