CANTON, Ohio – Tickets for the autograph session of the Pro Football Hall of Fame Centennial Class of 2020 will go on sale 10 a.m. Thursday, June 10.

Living members of the class are Steve Atwater, Isaac Bruce, Harold Carmichael, Jimbo Covert, Bill Cowher, Cliff Harris, Steve Hutchinson, Edgerrin James, Jimmy Johnson, Troy Polamalu, Donnie Shell and Paul Tagliabue. The former players and coaches are slated to participate in an exclusive autograph session during Enshrinement Week.
This Ad will be removed when you a member of