Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Country

I finally met him, and he was a SAINT!

So I’ve been collecting Marty St. Louis for about 13 years now, what drew me to collecting him being in Buffalo was a few things. When I was playing hockey, I was extremely small… I was actually 5’4 when I graduated high school. It sucked getting destroyed every game by the bigger Players.I started pulling Marty cards early on, and he just started following me to the point where I started watching highlights of him, videos, and then games. I saw that he wasn’t very big, only 5’8 ON skates. He played like he was 6’5, 250! He was so fast and never gave up! I was immediately hooked and started a PC of him.