Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast

Just bought 20 boxes from Dave and Adams!

Well guys, I am celebrating! I Just closed my biggest deal of my career (I'm a real estate agent)...and I love busting up some wax, so I just bought 20 boxes of the following from Dave and Adam's:

16 boxes (case) of 2005 Diamond Kings Baseball (got screwed on ebay on this one last year on a money order and never recieved the box paid $100 for them that time...now they are $36 a piece) 2 autos or Gu per box

2 Boxes of 2006 SP Authentic Baseball (1 letterman and 2 other autos per box)

1 Box of 2006 Sweet Spot update (2 sweet spot autos per box -1 veteran/1 rc- plus a gu jersey card per box)

1 box of 2006 Flair Showcase (1 auto/2 gu per box)

I will break them all LIVE hopefully this week/weekend if they get here by friday (UPS ground)

wish me luck on some mojo!

2. Check out the Auctions from Packrip.com
    Wow, sounds like you are going to have a busy day busting all those boxes. I could help you out, and take some of those boxes from you, so you aren't so busy. :) Jk. Good luck with all 20 of your boxes! I hope you can pull some mojo!

I call any nice Red Sox stuff! :) lol Hope you have fun busting them!

Good luck - pull a Biggio Letter auto!

And if you get any Vlads, let's talk :)

thanks guys! phoenix- They are all selling for more than the cost of a box, but yeah Im hoping for a couple of days of busting...thats why I want them before the weekend...but it will take awhile for sure...hope some of you guys watch the live breaks! spoodini-you have first shot at the Bosox, andrew-The Biggio letter is my ultimate goal! You have dibs on the Vlads/D Wrights...anyone else looking for anything in particular? all will be FS/FT except Biggio and some choice astros, but will trade doubles...let me know
    Last edited by tmbaseball10; 01-22-2007 at 11:17 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by tmbaseball10