Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: GTS NHL Fri Feb 23/07

     
  1. #1

    GTS NHL Fri Feb 23/07

    Standings:

    golfmanccl ~ 13

    Clemens9 ~ 10

    Rogulon ~ 8
    Turd Ferguson ~ 8

    jeremy17 ~7

    cardsandbeanies ~ 6
    hendrikus1967 ~ 6

    jamesc73 ~ 5
    Stormbringer ~ 5(Congrat's on the win)

    andrewcstein ~ 4
    gosoxx777 ~ 4
    yodude91 ~ 4
    phoenixsunsfan1 ~ 4

    FlyShyts ~ 3
    jereed00 ~ 3
    Jurgy25 ~ 3
    RenegadeLonghorn ~ 3
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 3
    Stl_Cardinals_Fan ~ 3
    thekingpin ~ 3
    kfghockeyfan315 ~ 3

    capo4jc ~2
    cubsfantid ~ 2
    dirtydistance ~ 2
    leftyshan ~ 2
    PsychoPig ~ 2
    pujolsmaniac ~ 2
    theproudestmonkey ~ 2
    thetaxman777 ~ 2
    TrFstPtch ~ 2

    billdogin ~1
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    Brodeur_fan666 ~ 1
    dd316 ~ 1
    heatwave16 ~ 1
    just-for-cards ~ 1
    phillyfan2005 ~ 1
    ricknash101 ~ 1
    sHiNo ~ 1

    Deadline
    7:30 PM EST/6:30 PM CST/4:30 PM PST

    Edmonton 29-26-6
    VS
    Detroit 39-16-6

  2. Check out the deals at Allgood Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9

  11. #10
    Detroit 5 - 3
    LEAFS PC = 7,363 unique cards 15,552 Total Cards

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on