Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 24
  1. #1

    NCAA FOOTBALL GTS Thurs/Fri Nov 6-7

    STANDINGS (updated Thursday night to reflect S. Carolina vs Arkansas game; note that Patrick4 and Cubsfan22 tied and thus were awarded 100 cc each -- see my post on page 3 for explanations. Congrats to them both!!):

    Bergzautos ~ 1
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    BootyDaddy ~ 1
    Cubsfan22 ~ 1 (winner, game 1, Thursday GTS)
    dnautos ~ 1
    Leftyshan ~ 1
    Patrick4 ~ 1 (winner, game 1, Thursday GTS)
    pr0phet ~ 1
    rodent14 ~ 1
    Studin ~ 1


    Note: for those wondering, this will be GTS #6 (Thursday) + #7 (Friday) for NCAA football


    game 1: deadline 7:30 pm EST / 4:30 pm PST sharp Thursday!
    South Carolina 5-4
    at
    Arkansas 5-3

    game 2: deadline 9 pm EST / 6 pm PST sharp Friday!
    Colorado State 5-4
    at
    New Mexico 5-4

  2. Check out the deals at Allgood Collectibles eBay Store
  3. #2

  4. #3

  5. #4

  6. #5

  7. #6

  8. #7

  9. #8

  10. #9
    game 1:
    South Carolina 17
    at
    Arkansas -27

    game 2:
    Colorado State -21
    at
    New Mexico -13

  11. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on