Page 2 of 34 FirstFirst 1234512 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 339

Thread: Email Addresses

  
  1. #11





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Racing GT
    Joel Camathias
    joel@joelcamathias.com

    Actress
    Doris Day
    info@ddaf.org

    Sax - Jazz Player
    Benny Golson
    Sharon@bennygolson.com

    MSU Basketball Head Coach
    David Grewe
    This Ad will be removed when you a member of sportscardforum.com


    grewe@ath.msu.edu

    Actor & TV Host Cheaters
    Joey Greco
    customerservice@cheaters.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  2. #12





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    George Jones Country Singer
    info@georgejones.com

    New Mexico Football Coach
    Rocky Long
    Lobofb@unm.edu

    Candian Poker Player
    Daniel Negreanu
    daniel@fullcontactpoker.com



    Runner & Actress
    Angela Oberer
    Angela@AngelaOberer.com

    Swimmer
    Michael Phelps
    speedoinfo@pentland.cpm

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 10-31-2007 at 12:58 PM.

  3. #13





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Actor
    Kiran Shah
    littlekiranmail@yahoo.uk.com

    Actor
    Robbie Coltrane
    cda@cdalondon.com

    As The World Turns Cast Members E-Mails
    http://www.officalat™™™anclub.com
    Then On Left Side Cast E-Mails

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 10-28-2007 at 03:00 PM.

  4. #14





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Mark Synder football Coach
    New E-Mail
    Burnsid2@marshall.edu

    Football Player
    Drew Pearson
    customerservice@drewpearson.com

    Stunt women
    Sophia Crawford
    usastunts@usastunts.com

    Roller Blader
    Stacey Bliitsch
    Bombers@baycitybombers.com

    Author
    Rebecca Moesta
    kevreb@aol.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  5. #15





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Football Head Coach
    University of Wyoming
    Joe Glen
    Cglenn1@uwyo.edu




    Soccer
    John O Shea
    info@proactivesports.com

    Football
    Vince Papale
    Whoozenuts@comcast.net

    Football Head Coach
    University Tulsa
    Todd Graham
    Todd-graham@utulsa.edu




    Womens Basketball Head Coach
    Colorado State
    Jen Warden
    Jen.Warden@colostate.edu

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 05-05-2008 at 12:37 PM.

  6. #16





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Baseball
    Bucky Dent
    staff@dentbaseball.com

    Football
    John Anderson
    john.anderson@brookfieldacademy.org

    Miss Anerica 1997
    Tara Dawn
    Tara@Tara.Dawn.net

    Deal or Deal Model
    Lindsay Clubine
    contact@lindsayclubine.com


    Singer
    Susanna Hoffs
    Susanna.hoffs@thebangles.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 10-29-2007 at 02:26 PM.

  7. #17





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Football



    Western Kentucky Head Coach
    David Elson
    David.elson@wku.edu

    University Louisiana Monroe
    Head Coach
    Charlie Weatherbie
    Weatherbie@ulm.edu

    Florida International University
    Head Coach
    Mario Cristobal
    Football@fiu.edu






    Country Singer

    Lila McCann
    info@brokenbowrecords.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 12-14-2007 at 10:27 AM.

  8. #18





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Miami Ohio Football Head coach
    Shane Montgomery
    Football@muohio.edu

    Notre Dame Head Coach Basketball
    Mike Brey
    Michael.p.brey.2@nd.edu

    Actress
    Annie Wood
    Anniewood2000@aol.com

    Author
    Catherine Coulter
    ReadMoi@gmail.com

    Golf
    Amy Alcott
    info@amyalcott.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 12-06-2007 at 02:56 PM.

  9. #19





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Actor
    Peter Gallagher
    http://www.petergallagher.com/contact.htm

    Actress
    Ellen Dubin
    Giggerota100@aol.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!

  10. #20





    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Posts
    16,538
    SCF Rewards
    424
    Country
    Toronto Maple Leafs Toronto Blue Jays Toronto Raptors

    Head Coach Alabama A&M University
    Anthony Jones
    Anthony.jones@aamu.edu


    Football Head Coach Alcorn State
    Johnny Thonas
    Football@alcornsports.com

    0 Not allowed! Not allowed!
    Last edited by maple19; 12-06-2007 at 02:53 PM.

Page 2 of 34 FirstFirst 1234512 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on