Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Wanted 2000 PP Cup Chase

  1. #1

    Arrow Wanted 2000 PP Cup Chase

    CC01 John Andretti
    CC02 Ward Burton (win)
    CC03 Jeff Burton (win)
    CC04 Dale Earnhardt Sr.
    CC05 Dale Earnhardt Jr. (win)
    CC06 Jeff Gordon (win)
    CC07 Dale Jarrett (win)
    CC08 Matt Kenseth
    CC09 Bobby Labonte (win)
    CC10 Terry Labonte
    CC11 Mark Martin
    CC12 Jeromy Mayfield
    CC13 Ricky Rudd
    CC14 Mike Skinner
    CC15 Tony Stewart (win)
    CC16 Rusty Wallace (win)
    CC17 Field Card (win)

  2. Kronozio
  3. #2

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts

About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on