Solid football signers @ team camps?

With camps coming up I was wondering which players are good bets when it comes to signing. This is my first year of TTM autos and I've only done baseball so far. I'd like to start getting some customs ready to send out at the beginning of the team camps.

Also, typically is it better to wait to send until the regular season since it is a bigger window or try the camps?

I've skimmed through the TTMM but it seems like a good portion of the returns are from former players. If anyone could help me out I'd appreciate it.

Thanks!
    Alex
    Baseball Low End Trade List: Hidden Content Football Low End Trade List: Hidden Content

Looking For: Braves Stars- C. Jones, G. Maddux, H. Aaron, F. Freeman, D. Swanson, R. Acuna, etc. Falcons- M. Ryan, J. Jones, D. Freeman, M. Vick, D. Sanders, etc. UGA Alumni- T. Gurley, A.J. Green, M. Stafford, etc.

2. Check out Steel City Collectibles Clearance Center
    don't know if this helps but i guess ill post it. i sent to quintin demps and quintin mikell last year during the regular season. then i got them back in june of this year so i don't know if its just the Eagles that do this or what

Quote Originally Posted by Aharvey View Post
    With camps coming up I was wondering which players are good bets when it comes to signing. This is my first year of TTM autos and I've only done baseball so far. I'd like to start getting some customs ready to send out at the beginning of the team camps.

Also, typically is it better to wait to send until the regular season since it is a bigger window or try the camps?

I've skimmed through the TTMM but it seems like a good portion of the returns are from former players. If anyone could help me out I'd appreciate it.

Thanks!
    Alex