Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

SCF Rewards
    Transferred Feedback
    TCC (148)
    Country
    See kmart6netsfan's Items on eBay

New PC started - what have I done??

Hey guys -

I'm fairly new to SCF but have been on other sites plenty. I mostly collect Kenyon Martin and will likely start a thread about that once I get my scans / lists up to date... For now I was looking to share my latest decision to start a Basketball HOF graded rookie card collection. It will be pretty low-end for now but who knows what the future will hold. Anyway, my first addition to the thread is below:

Joe Dumars 1986 Fleer # 27 RC PSA 8

This is my first card from this set and I'd say the card is even nicer in person. I can definitely see people's infatuation with this set!

Thanks for the view - I'll try to add more updates as they come in; as well as other random additions to my PC that are not Kenyon Martin-related.

Thanks for looking!
    Tom

BANNED

Country

Awesome Joe Dumars RC, brings back the days when I watched the Pistons, sweet stuff, Congrats!

SCF Rewards
    Transferred Feedback
    TCC (148)
    Country

Awesome Joe Dumars RC, brings back the days when I watched the Pistons, sweet stuff, Congrats!

Thanks! I have a few more to scan and a few more coming in already. I'm really enjoying this first dabble into vintage basketball. I have a few vintage tobacco card sets I'm working on (non-sports) and have already purchased my oldest 4-5 basketball cards in the last two weeks. Good times!

SCF Rewards
    Transferred Feedback
    TCC (148)
    Country

Here's my second update. I've had this one for a while and didn't really know why. Now I think I do! To add to this collection I would seemingly arbitrarily begin 4 years later.