Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Hello to All !

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See turich42771's Items on eBay

Hello to All !

I am new here to this site, but I was an avid trader at SCS.

I used to be a SportsCardSheriff trader, but we have been without our computer for about six months. BUMMER!! When we got our computer up the other day, I was sad to see that SCS was no longer up and running. I was informed to check out this great site and seen that many of the fellow traders are here! That's great to see!

A little about us now... I am Tonya and my son Ben is the collector here. He is 13 years old and does not have the time to do much of the trading. As most from SCS know, I do most of the trading and mailing for him. He is very busy with his school work and he loves the piano. We have a dairy farm and we are also busy with all of those tedious chores. So you may have to bare with us for a few days (or weeks) to get the swing of things on this new site.

Ben got quite a few hobby boxes for Christmas and he has some pretty good cards for trade. We just haven't had the time to get them listed yet. We are really behind the eight ball here with keeping up his Dale Earnhardt Jr and Martin Truex Jr card collection.

We both look forward to helping others to collect and adding to his collection.

We may need a little assistance from time to time until we get the hang of things.

I have done trades with well over 90 other people and I am sure most people have traded with us.

Enough for now but we are glad to be back!!!

Thanks a bunch for reading!

SCF Rewards
    Country

welcome aboard!!!

SCF Rewards
    Country
    See hunnied's Items on eBay

Hello hello hello and welcome!

Ashley=)

SCF Rewards
    Blog Entries
    Country
    See shayne1911's Items on eBay