Results 1 to 10 of 21
-
09-09-2008, 08:00 PM #1
Wheres George? Currency tracking website
I was just wondering if any one on this website is a member of wheresgeorge.com I have been a member for a while now and i love to see where my money ends up. I just recently bought a stamper so i can mark my bills with there website without it looking so trashy. Its really fun and if you not a member or have never heard of the website check it out its fun, free, and legal.
-
-
09-09-2008, 08:11 PM #2
I use it! :)
Just don't write anything on bills with the old RED stamp on them. That would be illegal :)
-
09-09-2008, 08:24 PM #3

yep, I'm a member too...haven't been on it for many months though...
-
-
09-09-2008, 10:02 PM #4
what old red stamp??? How would it be illegal
-
09-09-2008, 10:10 PM #5
where are ur bills now?
-
-
09-09-2008, 10:19 PM #6
well you dont know where all your bills are at because people have to log on and update its location.
-
09-09-2008, 10:43 PM #7
yea the red stamp of that has the website is considered defacing money
-
-
09-10-2008, 02:33 PM #8
Im still not sure what you mean
-
09-10-2008, 02:45 PM #9
sorry that didn't make much sense....on some of the bills it says whereisgeorge.com or somethign like that and it's illegal because it's defacing money, that help
-
09-10-2008, 03:10 PM #10
um how is it defacing money?? Ive never heard this before
-















