Results 1 to 10 of 12
-
10-14-2008, 05:44 PM #1
Somebody jump on this card.....
http://cgi.ebay.com/07-Adrian-Peters...ayphotohosting
Is it just me, or does that middle patch really make you wanna buy the card? LOL. What a HORRIBLE fake.
-
-
10-14-2008, 05:49 PM #2
If its a fake, it would of been one hell of a job, those cards are pretty sensitive.
-
10-14-2008, 05:52 PM #3
yea and why would he just put the face of the viking. not the back of his head. .........
-
-
10-14-2008, 05:53 PM #4
as far as I know its real its owned by aslpride who was doing the set. But good job calling out a fake with no proof
-
10-14-2008, 06:01 PM #5
Lol thats what I was thinking.
-
-
10-14-2008, 06:08 PM #6
seems to be the trend, how this isnt locked is beyond me but then real proof fake threads get locked, someone please explain
-
10-14-2008, 06:11 PM #7
It's real, I remember when he bought the card.
-
-
10-14-2008, 06:13 PM #8
thats what im saying
-
10-14-2008, 06:14 PM #9
I think he even made payments on it
-
10-14-2008, 06:23 PM #10
That middle patch looks so phoney to me, I am sorry, but if you guys know the guy who pulled it or w.e I am sorry. But I can't see how that patch is real...
-














