Results 1 to 10 of 11
-
02-07-2009, 01:46 AM #1
What is this???
http://cgi.ebay.com/TOM-BRADY-GAME-W...3%3A1|294%3A50
I have never seen anything like this, does anybody have any info on this?
-
-
02-07-2009, 01:48 AM #2
I've seen some other cards authenticated by NSA Authentic.
-
02-07-2009, 02:04 AM #3
So NSA made the card? That doesn't even look like it came from his jersey.
-
-
02-07-2009, 02:08 AM #4
I'm not sure but I remember seeing another post about this.
-
02-07-2009, 03:31 AM #5
i'd say just buy it and observe it for yourself lol
-
-
02-07-2009, 03:35 PM #6
its aftermarket junk if i recall correctly- they make "certified" cards by buying jerseys from sporting goods stores, and cutting them up and adding them to what amount to custom cards, and then encasing them.
stay away, its junk
Ed
-
02-07-2009, 04:17 PM #7

Just went on their website and they do not say much...the backs of the cards do not claim to be game used/worn just that it has been "certified". I agree with palantri's statements and would avoid purchasing unless you need to have every oddball item of your favorite player.
-
-
02-07-2009, 09:07 PM #8
Ok, thanks, I wont be bidding on this.
-
02-07-2009, 11:17 PM #9
Saw a different brady one from nsa, colors didn't even match pats uniform
-
02-08-2009, 08:22 PM #10
"Not" Game used
I hear they do this as publicity for their certification services. Whatever it is, it looks shady...
-
















