Results 1 to 10 of 26
-
04-07-2010, 11:20 AM #1
Real or fake
http://cgi.ebay.com/JUSTIN-ABDELKADE...item414e7e34b2
Thinking about making an offer on this, but want to get some opinions if it is real or not.
I think it looks real, but what do i know... with so many fakers out there nowadays i just want to make sure.
LMK what you think
-
-
04-07-2010, 11:49 AM #2
Looks good to me.
Habs fan and collector! Current PC's: Nick Suzuki, Cole Caufield, and Lane Hutson...., and of course...
-
04-07-2010, 11:52 AM #3
real
-
-
04-07-2010, 11:57 AM #4
if it is fake is a terrible fake patch.. usually you see like 5 or 6 colors when they fake one.
-
04-07-2010, 12:22 PM #5
real is my opinion.
-
-
04-07-2010, 12:45 PM #6
Red Wings only have two colors in their patches
-
04-07-2010, 12:53 PM #7
alright thanks guys.
-
-
04-07-2010, 01:26 PM #8
Looks 100% authentic. Go for it
-
04-07-2010, 02:08 PM #9
that does not matter.. i have seen fake patche where the bozo doing it used other teams patchs.. if im not mistaken there was one posted on here not long ago
-
04-07-2010, 02:09 PM #10
-





















