Results 1 to 9 of 9
-
01-28-2010, 09:12 PM #1
something wrong with this auction?
look at the auction ending today
and then the item in my store...this is a headscratcher
http://shop.ebay.com/?_from=R40&_trk...All-Categories
-
-
01-28-2010, 09:16 PM #2
Haha people aren't too bright
-
01-28-2010, 09:40 PM #3
card23hk is a legit seller as I know him and he has the cards. I just called him to ask out of curiosity and says he does have the card. He has been collecting cards and in the card business for over 20 years, and many on this site have bought from him before. But if he used your photo, then he is just lazy and I will let him know that you are aware of it.
-
-
01-28-2010, 09:41 PM #4
NO man, its cuz of the price :). he has a buy it now for cheaper lol.
-
01-28-2010, 09:44 PM #5
The buy it now version is my own store. That's why this caught my attention lol
-
-
01-28-2010, 09:44 PM #6
Oh right, just noticed that.
Well, I have to shoot myself here, even though he is a legit card shop owner, he does have shill bidding buddies, and from the looks of the highest bidder, I may know who it is as well, so yeah. There are times when I have seen one card on auction only to see it for sale or for trade the following week.
-
01-28-2010, 09:52 PM #7
What's the name of the shop? Tks
-
-
01-28-2010, 10:00 PM #8
its in Hong Kong and its run under an umbrella of other shops/companies, they work with distributors to manipulate the market a bit, a heaven for pack searchers. So actually i have no idea, i only know where it is.
-
01-28-2010, 11:01 PM #9
nevermind
Last edited by FuriousD82; 01-28-2010 at 11:53 PM.
-











