Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: Is this guy for REAL?

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    3,193
    SCF Rewards
    1,684
    Country
    See AI_2_Melo3's Items on eBay

    Is this guy for REAL?

    Check out this ebay auction this guy must be crazy cuz he wants a lot for it. i mean some of is kinda rare and waht not but still this is high

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

  2. #2





    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,720
    SCF Rewards
    690
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    There is "offer" button. I don't think he is asking more than $300

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    232
    SCF Rewards
    400
    Country

    A lot of people think they can get more then what they think on ebay. I bought a old jerry west and kareem card for .99 cents each, when they book for 25. The guy shipped them out really slow, i don't think he expected that, haha.

  4. #4




    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    2,676
    SCF Rewards
    401
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    I can't blame him. That is a nice lot.

  5. #5




    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Posts
    275
    SCF Rewards
    550
    Country

    it is a "best offer" auction... seller is waiting for offers..... no one will care about the price he put in there...

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on