Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1





    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Age
    36
    Posts
    148
    SCF Rewards
    0
    Country

    Someone please help me..

    Is this fake???

    http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT

    i can't find it anywere else

  2. #2





    Join Date
    May 2006
    Posts
    3,765
    SCF Rewards
    1,941
    Country

    Well it isn't an autograph issued by Topps as that Finest set did not have autographs.

  3. #3





    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Age
    36
    Posts
    148
    SCF Rewards
    0
    Country

    thank you so much man...I was totally stressing out...they said that they pulled the card when I asked so I wasn't sure

  4. #4





    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1,720
    SCF Rewards
    690
    Blog Entries
    1
    Country

    Totally not from a pack. If they said so in ebay message, you should report them to ebay saying there is no such autograph in that year release. The seller clearly is lying.

    In additional, it is not a refractor. It is just a plain card.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on