Results 1 to 10 of 13
-
06-04-2011, 09:41 PM #1
LeBron Legit?
does this look legit?
http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll...=STRK:MEWAX:IT
thanks!
-
-
06-04-2011, 09:47 PM #2
If you look at this they do not look anything a like.
http://cgi.ebay.com/LeBRON-JAMES-10-...item5199768c1a
-
06-04-2011, 09:48 PM #3
But then again he has a 100% feedback and it comes with authenticity that its real.
-
-
06-04-2011, 10:25 PM #4
seems legit to me...
-
06-04-2011, 10:41 PM #5
Fake and im not even a lebrick collector and i could tell its fake
-
-
06-04-2011, 10:42 PM #6
btw 98% of the in person autos in ebay are fake
-
06-05-2011, 01:56 AM #7
I don't trust anything with COA's from people I've never heard of and even if it's someone I've heard of (e.g. PSA/DNA), right now I would only trust COA's from UDA for Lebron/Jordan auto'ed items.
-
-
06-05-2011, 06:56 PM #8
Noooooo
-
06-14-2011, 11:53 PM #9BANNED
not real, neither is his bulls team signed ball, only $100 what a bargain lol
-
06-17-2011, 03:53 AM #10
Don't do it.
-











