Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is this legit?

  
  1. #1




    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    5,442
    SCF Rewards
    400
    Country
    See pdawson21's Items on eBay

    Is this legit?

    http://cgi.ebay.com/WILT-CHAMBERLAIN...item1c1c7ca604

    Seems kind of cheap, but maybe I am wrong?

  2. #2




    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    15,120
    SCF Rewards
    261
    Country
    See bbra9027's Items on eBay

    I looked it up online on www.psacard.com and the serial number came up legit but it did not show a picture of the item in question. Procede with caution.
    Drug and smoke free trading.

    Hidden Content
    Hidden Content cardscomicsmoviesandgames
    Hidden Content darkdemon202404

  3. #3




    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Posts
    270
    SCF Rewards
    15
    Country

    For me, I never trust anything signed on a blank card or even cut like that without it being from an authentic card company.

  4. #4
    BANNED



    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    393
    Blog Entries
    3
    Country
    See Ebay Sucks!'s Items on eBay

    the seller has 16 high end cut autos for sale, plus another wilt auto, yeah they all look fake, did you see the micci mantle lol?

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
SCF Sponsors


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Sponsors



Follow SCF on