Results 1 to 10 of 12
-
03-19-2012, 11:07 PM #1
need help with this fast!!!!
has anyone ever ordered off of sportscardgirls?? I think they have some nice products from 03/04 for good prices but I've never heard of anyone ordering from there and idk if its a trustworthy site.
Help???
here's the link
http://sportscardgirl.com/category/b...d-hobby-boxes/Last edited by theu003; 03-20-2012 at 05:35 PM.
-
-
03-20-2012, 10:39 AM #2
I never heard of it, post a link to the site
-
03-20-2012, 05:35 PM #3
Posted link. Please let me know what you guys think.
Thanks
-
-
03-20-2012, 06:03 PM #4
too good to be true in my opinion. 06/07 exquisite is $625 but sells for $1050 on ebay!
-
03-20-2012, 07:36 PM #5
There are some boxes there that are selling for much lower than legit sites.
Dont know what to think, but if you buy something let me know, Ill be next.
-
-
03-20-2012, 07:38 PM #6
-
03-20-2012, 07:44 PM #7
I thought this sounded familiar, there was a thread not that long ago with others questioning it https://www.sportscardforum.com/showthread.php?t=1580255
-
-
03-20-2012, 07:48 PM #8
MrAnonymous,are you looking for base Stockton or inserts,gu's or autos??
-
03-20-2012, 07:55 PM #9
I googled and this is what I found...
http://puckjunk.blogspot.com/2010/08...l-is-scam.html
http://puckjunk.blogspot.com/2010/09...ikes-back.html
https://www.sportscardforum.com/archi...t-1213970.html
-
03-20-2012, 11:50 PM #10
Thanks for the responses guys. Helped a lot.
And thanks for the links bballcp3.
It seems everyone thinks it's sketchy but no one has tried to actually go through with and order, lol.
It is weird that it takes u to amazon for a different seller than the website.
If I tried something it would be a really cheap product first.
But if anyone does buy from there please post and lmk what happened and if u ever get your order.
-















