Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 26

Thread: GTS NFL Sunday Jan 15/06

     
  1. #1

    GTS NFL Sunday Jan 15/06

    STANDINGS:

    Stormbringer ~ 5

    Bonds_25 ~ 4
    CrawfordFan13 ~ 4
    RenegadeLonghorn ~4(Congrat's On winning Game 1 From Sunday)
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 4(congrat's on winning GAme 2 From Sunday)

    bruinbball5 ~3
    celtics4 ~ 3
    Clemens9 ~3
    DUKEBOY73 ~ 3
    leftyshan ~ 3
    Rogulon ~ 3(Congrat's on winning Game 2 From Saturday)

    dd316 ~ 2
    dirtydistance ~ 2
    Dodgersalltheway ~ 2
    JerS86 ~ 2
    just-for-cards ~ 2
    pwaldo ~2
    Rick Polus ~ 2
    spoodini ~ 2

    bergzautos ~ 1
    Bill723 ~ 1
    cardboardmoney ~ 1
    Cardsandbeanies ~ 1
    ceraholt ~ 1(congrat's on winning Game 1 on Saturday)
    gretzcdn23
    kfghockeyfan315 ~ 1
    leftshan ~ 1
    meuandthelot ~ 1
    mitch52 ~ 1
    Steelers70s ~ 1
    vikingfan101 ~ 1

    The Last couple of weeks i have had members inform me that i am not scoring the games properly, thus this is how i will be deciding on winners for each game.

    I will be going by the Total Difference of the score, all decisions will be final ( unless i accidently miss someones score on the game)

    Game 1

    Deadline: 1 PM EST/10 AM PST

    Pittsburgh 11-5
    AT
    Indianapolis 14-2


    Game 2

    Deadline: 4:30 PM EST/ 1:30 PM PST

    Carolina 11-5
    AT
    Chicago 11-5

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Colts 28-17
    Carolina 28-17
    All trades must be sent in bubble mailers. Thanks!
    Hidden Content
    Currently looking for set needs, and GU or Autos of Gary Carter, Mike Piazza, & David Wright. Also into most HOFers & major stars.

  8. #8

  9. #9

  10. #10

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •