Results 1 to 3 of 3
-
01-20-2006, 08:53 PM #1
Top Sports Cards, Rome, Italy
Has anyone ever dealt or bought from Top Sports Cards in Rome, Italy? I am discussing some cards with them but obviously I am wary of dealing with a foreign entity. I did a Google search and was directed to a SCF page but did not see any reference to them. If you have dealt with them, I would appreciate the feedback.
Thanks.
-
-
01-20-2006, 11:23 PM #2

Stay FAR..FAR AWAY!
Those are all stolen scans! I forget the guys name, but he's operated under several names. Most of his scans were either stolen from the PSA set registry, a major auction house or ebay. There are plenty of references to this guy, his many aliases and ebay id's and his web addresses. Which usually is something to the effect of xxx-xxx-xxx and usually has "sports" or "Cards" in the url.
So let me take a stab in the dark and guess his web site is top-sports-cards.com?
-
01-21-2006, 09:14 AM #3
Envoy98: Thanks for the warning. The guy is signing his emails to me Marco Zarlengo. Does that name ring a bell? I did not find anything in a Google search.
-













