Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 15

Thread: GTS MLB Sunday June 25/06

     
  1. #1

    GTS MLB Sunday June 25/06

    Standings:

    GarMart ~ 9

    dd316 ~ 7

    sweetdizzel17 ~ 6

    andrewcstein ~ 4
    Clemens9 ~ 4
    Flyshyts ~ 4
    golfmanccl ~ 4
    Stormbringer ~ 4

    Bonds_25 ~ 3
    Cardsandbeanies ~ 3
    ceraholt ~ 3
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 3

    dirtydistance ~ 2
    Gretzcdn23 ~ 2
    just-for-cards ~ 2
    Kobe12 ~ 2
    Rick Polus ~ 2
    Rogulon ~ 2
    sHiNo ~ 2
    yodude91 ~ 2

    crawfordfan13 ~ 1
    cubsfantid ~ 1
    Devilsrok13 ~ 1
    jamesc73 ~ 1
    jeet_yanks_2 ~ 1
    jereed00 ~ 1
    ken griffey.jr ~ 1
    Leftyshan ~ 1
    ricknash101 ~ 1
    pwaldo ~ 1
    sludgy ~ 1
    Snowmanlikeme ~ 1
    thekingpin ~ 1


    Deadline : 1:05 PM EST/ 10:05 AM PST- On date noted above

    Please remember that if you want a specific game to play , Send me a PM and i will do my best to get it on for you

    Game 1

    Florida 31-39 - D. Willis (4-6, 4.19)
    AT
    NY Yankees 41-30 - M. Mussina (8-3, 3.42)

    Game 2

    Deadline :4:40 PM EST/ 1:40 PM PST

    LA Angels 33-40 - K. Escobar (5-8, 3.54)
    AT
    Arizona 36-38 - M. Batista (6-5, 5.02)

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7
    Yanks 4-2

    D-Backs 5-4 (going to this one tomorrow hopefully D-backs can get out of there slump)

  8. #8

  9. #9
    NY Yankees 3-2
    LA Angels 5-3
    All trades must be sent in bubble mailers. Thanks!
    Hidden Content
    Currently looking for set needs, and GU or Autos of Gary Carter, Mike Piazza, & David Wright. Also into most HOFers & major stars.

  10. #10

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •