Hello could use some vintage help :)

Hello, im new to the forum here, just signed up :) I don't know where to post this post so i thought i would start here. Im 25 and a pretty advanced collector, I buy all kinds of stuff all the time and sell alot also. (I will have some mantles, and marris, cards for sale in a week or two all doubles of what i have so if anyone is interested in that kind of stuff drop me a line and i will put them up before they go on ebay) I am a website developer and will put up a site shortly to show off some of my collection to you guys. I made it to an auction this afternoon finally and made some buys I guess I can share with you guys. This is what i bought:

Jay Novachek Mini Helmet Autographed
    1984 Topps Dan Marino #124 MNT (40 of them) BV is about $15 each i think
    Coco Crisp Autographed Game Used Bat
    Coco Crisp Authentic Autographed Jersey
    Andy Petitte Autographed Jersey Steiner
    Paul Hornung Autographed Football
    1934-1936 Batter Up #23 Lefty Gomez (value $200)
    1934-1936 Batter Up #14 Pie Traynor (value $200)
    1934-1936 Batter Up #16 Chuck Hafey (value $200)
    1940 Playball #168 Honus Wagner (value $350)
    1933 Goudey #89 Tris Speaker (value $500)
    1933 Goudey cards #41,71,84,100,101,115,131,173 (unlisted commons)
    1934 Goudey Lefty Gomez (value $150)
    1934 Goudey Ferrell (value $120)
    1934 Goudey Paul Waner (value $275)
    1934 Goudey Bill Terry (value $275)
    1934 Goudey KiKi Cuyler (value $450)
    1934 Goudey Dizzy Dean (value $800)
    1935 Diamond Stars "Schoolboy" Rowe (value $250)
    1935 Diamond Stars Robert Rolfe (value $225)
    1935 Diamond Stars KiKi Cuyler (value $150)
    1935 Diamond Stars Manush (value $150)
    1948 Topps Photos Tris Speaker (3 cards)