Disclaimer: Links on this page pointing to Amazon, eBay and other sites may include affiliate code. If you click them and make a purchase, we may earn a small commission.

Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    BANNED

Country
    Boston Bruins

Please help. I need space in my apartment!!

Hello,
    I was a long time trader on SCF many years ago, and I had some things come up that forced me to give it up. After several years I finally got around to organizing around 100,000 cards into Categories. I have sorted about 50000 common cards by team and I would really like to get rid of them as they are taking over my new apartment.

Is anyone interested in Team lots of any particular teams? the base cards range from the 80s through 2011. I would be willing to send first and would accept just about anything in return, but what I collect is as follows..

Jagr, Brodeur, Tie Domi, All Bruins players (past and present), Any US Hockey Olympian. or would look at trade list. I would let them go to anyone who is willing to cover the shipping cost..

Each teamlot has about 800-1200 cards and is about 1% doubles or less.

Please help!

Thanks,
    Ed

SCF Rewards
    Country
    Ottawa Senators Chicago Cubs Seattle Seahawks
    Twitter: @@BartenderRon47 COMC Cards For Sale Upper Deck ePack

800-1200 cards per lot? Roughly 1% doubles, so high side would be maybe 20 cards are dupes? Man, if I was working and had a little better income coming in, I'd jump on it! Sadly, can't be done at the moment....
    Always looking for Senators cards! Must be a draft pick, or the card is identifiable as a Senators card before I want it!
    Until further notice, I ship on Mondays. Only day off, so only chance to get to the Post Office.
    Hidden Content

BANNED

Country
    Boston Bruins