Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 18

Thread: MLB GTS Sept/04

     
  1. #1

    MLB GTS Sept/04

    Hey Everybody.. As you saw Andy subbing for Cliff I will be posting this on his behalf. Plese be patient, all winners will still get there CC but its going to be a joint effort from all for a bit.

    Standings:

    GarMart ~ 12

    Clemens9 ~ 10
    dd316 ~ 10

    Flyshyts ~ 9

    Cardsandbeanies ~ 8
    sweetdizzel17 ~ 8

    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 6

    andrewcstein ~ 5
    golfmanccl ~ 5
    ken griffey.jr ~ 5
    Rick Polus ~ 5

    Bonds_25 ~ 4
    jereed00 ~ 4
    Leftyshan ~ 4
    Stormbringer ~ 4

    ceraholt ~ 3
    cubsfantid ~ 3
    heatwave16 ~ 3
    just-for-cards ~ 3
    mastatrd4 ~ 3
    pujolsmaniac ~ 3
    Rogulon ~ 3
    thekingpin ~ 3
    willie2604 ~ 3

    dirtydistance ~ 2
    Gretzcdn23 ~ 2
    jamesc73 ~ 2
    Kobe12 ~ 2
    pwaldo ~ 2
    sHiNo ~ 2
    yodude91 ~ 2

    crawfordfan13 ~ 1
    CubFan777 ~ 1
    Devilsrok13 ~ 1
    elway4ever ~ 1
    jeet_yanks_2 ~ 1
    juggernaut ~ 1 (congrat's on the win)
    ricknash101 ~ 1
    RollinsFan11 ~ 1
    sludgy ~ 1
    Snowmanlikeme ~ 1
    soxrox6892 ~ 1
    Vick_All_The_Way ~ 1

    Deadline 5:00 PM EST 4:00 PM CST 2:00 PM PST
    San Francisco Giants ~~~Hennessey(5-4, 3.70 ERA)
    @
    Cincinnati Reds~~~Harang(13-10, 3.75 ERA)

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8

  9. #9

  10. #10

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •