Results 1 to 10 of 10
-
09-04-2006, 01:09 AM #1
Is this kobe auto real???
http://s80.photobucket.com/albums/j1...gAnch=imgAnch1
the auto look legit?>
-
-
09-04-2006, 01:14 AM #2
Hmm im not real sure, in a way it looks like the way he signs but it wouldnt be hard to forge his sig it just says kobe..Im not real sure
-
09-04-2006, 01:15 AM #3
thanks fort he input! Anyone else?
-
-
09-04-2006, 01:21 AM #4
looks fake to me
-
09-04-2006, 01:22 AM #5
I was goin to say in a way it looks like how he signs, but in a way it doesnt look like EXACTLY how he signs it looks like someone else had did it
-
-
09-04-2006, 11:52 AM #6
Fake! That sig looks nothing like the autos on my two Kobe cards.
-
09-04-2006, 03:48 PM #7

I search for Kobe autographs all the time on ebay. I have some certified ones, and have gotten him in person.
This looks like someone trying to copy an UD certified auto. It looks fake to me. If Kobe really did sign it, he was in a real big hurry...
-
-
09-04-2006, 04:25 PM #8
I say fake.
The downward movement at the end is not in the natural direction of the signature, which would suggest to me fake.
-
09-05-2006, 08:47 AM #9
Thats a fake. I mean Kobe's sig is pretty easy to copy, but as already said the natural direction of kobe's sig is usually across the page not downward...also the "k" looks a bit off and the "b" should start lower down...jmo
-
09-05-2006, 09:33 AM #10
No good- for sure.
-












