Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: GTS NHL Fri Feb 2/07

     
  1. #1

    GTS NHL Fri Feb 2/07

    Standings:

    golfmanccl ~ 13

    Clemens9 ~ 10

    Turd Ferguson ~ 8

    Rogulon ~ 7
    jeremy17 ~7(Congrats on Thursday's win)

    cardsandbeanies ~ 6
    hendrikus1967 ~ 6

    Stormbringer ~ 4
    yodude91 ~ 4

    andrewcstein ~ 3
    jamesc73 ~ 3
    phoenixsunsfan1 ~ 3
    Stl_Cardinals_Fan ~ 3
    thekingpin ~ 3

    capo4jc ~2
    dirtydistance ~ 2
    FlyShyts ~ 2
    Jurgy25 ~ 2
    leftyshan ~ 2
    PsychoPig ~ 2
    pujolsmaniac ~ 2
    RenegadeLonghorn ~ 2
    SingleDaddyof2 ~ 2
    theproudestmonkey ~ 2
    TrFstPtch ~ 2

    billdogin ~1
    Bonds_25 ~ 1
    cubsfantid ~ 1
    dd316 ~ 1
    gosoxx777 ~ 1
    heatwave16 ~ 1
    jereed00 ~ 1
    just-for-cards ~ 1
    kfghockeyfan315 ~ 1
    phillyfan2005 ~ 1
    ricknash101 ~ 1
    sHiNo ~ 1

    Deadline 8:30 PM EST/7:30 PM CST/5:30 PM PST

    Columbus 21-26-5
    @
    Calgary 27-17-6

  2. #2

  3. #3

  4. #4

  5. #5

  6. #6

  7. #7

  8. #8

  9. #9

  10. #10

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  


About SCF

    Sports Card Forum provides sports and non-sports card collectors a safe place to discuss, buy, sell and trade.

    SCF maintains tools that will allow collectors to manage their collections online, information about what is happening with the hobby, as well as providing robust data to send out for Autographs through the mail.

Follow SCF on